Supportive Members

 

Below are the list of supportive member of 2079:

Supportive Members Facebook URL 
Caprice Fashion Hub https://www.facebook.com/Caprice-Fashion-Hub-103250248740397/
Ramro Pokhara  Online Shopping (ENG NEP)  https://www.facebook.com/RamroPokharaOnlineShopping/
Asim Bista https://www.facebook.com/ashim.bista.52
Bista Enterprises https://www.facebook.com/bistaenterprisesnp/
Trending Bajar Link Not Provided
Mobile Durbar  https://www.facebook.com/mobiledurbar/
Sagar Tamang  https://www.facebook.com/sagar.tamang.37
Tamrakar Swostik https://www.facebook.com/master.rock.35
Manish Bajracharya  ( Bajracharya techmandu) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009750725794
Bajracharya Techmandu https://www.facebook.com/BajracharyaTechmandu/
Ramesh Barudi  https://www.facebook.com/BarudiRamesh
Property In Nepal  https://www.facebook.com/Property-In-Nepal-106934711995939
Aashish Mishra ( Bramahan) https://www.facebook.com/asu.mishra.9
Ramesh Regmi  https://www.facebook.com/ramesh.regmi.108
Rupesh Shrestha https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064986481000
Indra Shrestha https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057203421522
Ganesh Upreti https://www.facebook.com/ganesh.upreti.547
Ankit Shrestha https://www.facebook.com/ankit.bless
James Tamrakar 1 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100038396497224
James Tamrakar 2 https://www.facebook.com/james.tamrakar8
FS Online Shopping https://www.facebook.com/fsonlineshopping1/
Fav Nepal https://www.facebook.com/fab.nepal.9
Saanvi Rana  https://www.facebook.com/saanvi.rana.359
Rabina Telmey Gurung https://www.facebook.com/rabiina
Prefab Ghar Nirman ( Nepali) https://www.facebook.com/prefab.nirmaan/
Kiran Stha https://www.facebook.com/bikesh.tamang.18400
Gopal Barudi  https://www.facebook.com/gopal.barudi/
Beemal Acharya https://www.facebook.com/bimal.acharya.946
Nepal Real Estate Solution - NRES https://www.facebook.com/nepalrealestatesolutions/
Er Ravi Mahaseth https://www.facebook.com/raju.mahaseth.1
Niki Agrawal  https://www.facebook.com/NikiAgrawal08
Nabin mainali  https://www.facebook.com/mainali.nabin
Menuka Chaudhary (Grace) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063290078945
Puja Sharma https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100050388526164
Sameer Arora https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100025951458935
Bhikhu Baraliya https://www.facebook.com/bbaraliya
My Pro https://www.facebook.com/maarley.returnsz
Klothing Nepal https://www.facebook.com/minky.nepal.3
Uddhav Sedai https://www.facebook.com/uddhav.sedai.56
Lucky Housing and Real Estate https://www.facebook.com/luckyhousingandrealestate/
Deepak Adhikari https://www.facebook.com/deepak.adhikari.77
Lionel Abdres de Villiers https://www.facebook.com/lionel.andresh.92
Pesal Karki https://www.facebook.com/peshal.karki.98
Hamro Pasal   
Reviewlekh https://www.facebook.com/reviewlekh
Juju Kart https://www.facebook.com/jujukartnp/
Online Shopping ( Nepali)  https://www.facebook.com/holesale.bazar.3
Rajim Rai  https://www.facebook.com/rajim.mongollian
Diep Grg https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006417498605
Denisa Tamusyo https://www.facebook.com/denisa.tamusyo
Depika Wale https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100073147420366
Monika Wrai https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100070999821608
Sabin Sabin ( Nepali)  https://www.facebook.com/lury.lury.75839/
Kchayo Nepal https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100077448559765
Dhirendra Maskey https://www.facebook.com/groups/126720590766364/user/100023211171545/
Abishek Magar (abishekranamagar) https://www.facebook.com/youg.magar.1
Coldroom Nepal (Capital Resource Technology) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100078701630384
Bhim Timalsina (Bidhya) https://www.facebook.com/bhimnt/
NMCN NEPAL https://www.facebook.com/advertisement.nepal.7
Amitose Singh https://www.facebook.com/amitose.singh
Purushotam Subedi https://www.facebook.com/purushotam.subedi.1690
AD Ujal (Dark Model Nepal) https://www.facebook.com/ad.ujal/
Shristee Rajbhandari (AD Ujal) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001075103187
Bulky Sellers Nepal https://www.facebook.com/bulkyseller.nepal
Prasee Tamang https://www.facebook.com/seema.shrestha.9
New Idea https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100053989835135
Rijal Ko mobile Pasal   
Jay Bijay Narsary https://www.facebook.com/bikeshrauniyar.bikeshrauniyar
Sapana Adhikari Bhatta https://www.facebook.com/sapana.adhikari.942
Ezhil Sun https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035773712612
Bijay Thapa https://www.facebook.com/royal.chettri.71
E- Pasal  https://www.facebook.com/laptopstore01/
Unique Gadgets Nepal https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072213668738
NK Gadgets Nepal https://www.facebook.com/javier.ktm.14/
Values Gadgets Nepal https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100067920168855
Nepal Gadgets Bazar https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100065784474212
Laxmi Gurung https://www.facebook.com/luxmi.grgsth.5
Pri La Wears https://www.facebook.com/pri.la.927
Salin Rai  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100072433346735
Rai Raza Babu (To-Rpay) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100026998084325
Dev Shrestha Shrestha (Deven boss) https://www.facebook.com/devendra.shrestha.589
Arpan Sharma  https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100068978730851
Dpen Bade https://www.facebook.com/shinzo.bade
Rajan Tandukar  https://www.facebook.com/rajan.tandukar.9
Water Filter Care Nepal https://www.facebook.com/waterfilter.nepal.10
Santosh KC  https://www.facebook.com/santosh.kc.735507
Sasto Bazar https://www.facebook.com/sasto.bazar.940/
Daily Use  
Velvet Nepal https://www.facebook.com/nepalvelvet
Bhrikuti Nepal  https://www.facebook.com/bajracharyabhrikuti
Timi Binako Jiwan ( Nepali )  https://www.facebook.com/MeroSandesh977/
Velvet Promotion, Free Online Business Promotion in Nepal https://www.facebook.com/velvetpromotion/
Surous Shrestha https://www.facebook.com/sujans3/