User description

Unite. Combat. Survive.

Battle your means by means of an all-new action journey recreation, inspired by basic dungeon crawlers and set within the Minecraft universe!


Experience the entire story of Minecraft Dungeons from the start to the top! Battle iconic mobs, embark on treasure-stuffed missions, and accumulate legendary objects -all in the last word Version, which incorporates the bottom sport and all 6 DLCs. go with the flow for great adventure -and nice heroes -is now!

- Minecraft Dungeons - Normal Edition
- All 6 DLCs
- Hero Cape
- 2 player skins
- Rooster Pet

Struggle your way by an all-new motion-journey recreation, inspired by classic dungeon crawlers and set in the Minecraft universe! Up to four associates can play collectively, or you may brave the dungeons alone. Explore action-packed, treasure-stuffed ranges in your quest to defeat the evil Arch-Illager!

Home windows 7/8/10

Solely available by means of the Minecraft Launcher

Journey Pass

Luminous Night Journey Go

Become the avatar once extra and earn new radiant rewards in Luminous Night time -Minecraft Dungeons' second seasonal journey. Discover the Tower by night in an entire new gentle, with floors that embrace mysterious murals, perplexing puzzles, and fiery foes. New challenges and quality-of-life features await you -what is going to you uncover before daybreak?

Cloudy Climb Journey Move

Enrich your Cloudy Climb expertise with the Journey Pass! Get access to a further reward monitor for the primary Seasonal Adventure - featuring unique pets, skins, emotes, flairs, and well- stitched capes!


Ultimate DLC Bundle

You’ve played the main story of Minecraft Dungeons, but now it’s time to see it by means of to the top! Choose up all six DLCs with the ultimate DLC Bundle - the entire story of the Arch-Illager and the Orb of Dominance. With the bundle, you’ll get all six DLCs at a lower worth than if you happen to purchased them individually. Additionally, you will get a Hero Cape, two Player Skins and a Chicken Pet.